Reviews

Honest reliable friendly service, couldn’t recommend Stevie and his team highly enough. Very professional from start to finish.

FG - Stirling

Tuesday, 30 June 2020

Well done, thank you for sorting me out

PJ - Kirkcaldy

Tuesday, 16 June 2020

Fitted tyre same day at a really good price

DW - Tillicoultry

Wednesday, 10 June 2020

Good range of tyres to choose from at competitive prices.

VS - Leven

Tuesday, 9 June 2020

Nice people to deal with

MS - Glenrothes

Tuesday, 2 June 2020

Good fast professional service, thank you

CW - Glenrothes

Monday, 1 June 2020

Nice service thank you

XM - Dundee

Wednesday, 13 May 2020

Easy to use online booking system & cheap

FM - St Andrews

Monday, 11 May 2020

Thanks for the prompt service

SW - Dundee

Monday, 27 April 2020

Used them for years, quality products at good prices

BD - Glenrothes

Wednesday, 22 April 2020

Needed tyres urgently, Fife sorted me out at a really fair price

KH - St Andrews

Wednesday, 15 April 2020

Quick easy ordering system

DM - Fife

Tuesday, 24 March 2020

Fast service & good value

TC - Kirkcaldy

Monday, 23 March 2020

Professional team and fast response

DG - Glenrothes

Monday, 9 March 2020

Used Fife a number of times, they always have a good selection of different tyres at differing prices to choose from.

GM - Stirling

Monday, 9 March 2020

Huge range to choose from makes it very easy to find what you need

DL - Dunferlmine

Wednesday, 19 February 2020

Used them for years, quality products at good prices – BD – Glenrothes

BD - Glenrothes

Tuesday, 4 February 2020

Booked MOT, great value and service

VF - St Andrews

Wednesday, 22 January 2020

Fast efficient service, thank you

ER - Stirling

Saturday, 18 January 2020

Excellent quality & value, will be back

EF - Glenrothes

Tuesday, 7 January 2020

Really welcoming & they did a first rate job highly recommended

PC - Leven

Monday, 9 December 2019

Ordering made really easy with the online booking system

DL - Fife

Wednesday, 13 November 2019

Booked in for an MOT, job done on time with minimum fuss, happy to recommend

TS - Fife

Wednesday, 23 October 2019

Easy booking system and great range to choose from

OM - St Andrews

Wednesday, 16 October 2019

  • avon tyres logo
  • bridgestone logo
  • dunlop logo
  • infinity logo
  • michelin logo
  • pirelli logo
  • yokohama logo
  • firestone logo
  • goodyear logo
  • continental tyre logo
  • rac approved garage logo
  • bridgestone
  • avon tyres
  • infiinty
  • michelin
  • pirelli
  • dunlop
  • yokohama
  • goodyear
  • firestone